Official Website

Reviews Hotel Soho Boutique Congreso 4*

Free Wifi
Booking Now
to

Hotel Soho Boutique Congreso 4* | Madrid

Reviews Hotel Madrid

You can find out first hand on our Soho Boutique Hotels official website the quality of our facilities, through the opinions of our guests that have written their reviews of Soho Boutique Congreso Hotel. And if you are drawing to the end of your stay at our hotel, we invite you to leave a review about your stay. We guarantee that you have the best information for all of your reservations.

9Excellent

Scoring based on real reviews written by our clients after their stay

  • Cleaning 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.9
  • Price 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Individual Repair required for reading lamp. Morning reception no greeting. Evening reception great.Australia 05/10/2019

    View more
  • 1/

    7.0Very Good

    Couple 👍🏼United States 03/10/2019

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Couple Excellent all around, and staff were very helpful.USA 27/09/2019

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Couple Fabulous hotel in a very central location in the heart of Madrid. The rooms were very tastefully decorated and beds extremely comfortable. I would happily recommend this hotel to friends ...Ireland 17/09/2019

    View more
  • 1/

    7.0Very Good

    Couple On the leaving day, Saturday, we discovered that breakfast was no more available since 7.00 bu since 7.30 "because it was Saturday". we were not told and there ...Italy 06/09/2019

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Family Our suite was very spacious. Love the hotel design and the excellent location . Wish there had been more ways to hang and store clothes.United States 22/08/2019

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Ana - Couple Simplemente excelente, calidad precio totalmente recomendable.España 16/03/2019

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Individual Muy buen hotel, todo muy limpio y el personal muy atento para lo que necesitáramos.Costa Rica 05/10/2018

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Couple We loved this hotel, so modern with great location.England 05/10/2018

    View more
Add review