Official Website

Reviews Soho Boutique Málaga 3* Hotel

Free Wifi
Logo_Safe_Tourism_Certified(4) (1)Created with Sketch.
Booking Now
to

Soho Boutique Málaga 3* Hotel | Málaga

Reviews Hotel in Málaga

The reviews of the Hotel Soho Boutique Malaga make it easy to check out the experiences that previous guests have already had at our hotel in Malaga. Read about the sensational location, the comfort of the rooms, attention received and the great atmosphere. So check out what our customers have said about their stay in our hotel and don’t forget to leave your review. Your opinions are very important to us and gives others insight into what awaits them at this hotel, located in the most authentic area of ​​Malaga.

8.9Excellent

Scoring based on real reviews written by our clients after their stay

  • Cleaning 8.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Price 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Individual todo OK :)spain 24/09/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Individual xxxEspaña 20/09/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    7.0Very Good

    Couple Un hotel pequeño ideal para conocer la ciudad por su buenisima ubicación. Confortable y agradable.España 17/09/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Family Me parece un hotel bonito, confortable, agradable y muy cómodoEspaña 13/09/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Couple Estancia muy agradable. Habitación perfecta. Personal muy amable y atento.España 10/09/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Couple Bonito hotel en el centro de Málaga.España 10/09/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    7.0Very Good

    Couple Lo mejor la ubicación y el personal, sobre todo el equipo de cafetería. Lo peor en la 4 planta se escucha todo, incluso hablar, deberían mejorarlo.España 03/09/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Couple Buena estanciaEspaña 28/08/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Couple Estancia muy agradable. Excelente atencion por parte de Ignacio que nos realizo la reserva.España 03/08/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Couple Me ha parecido muy buen hotel. Aunque mi habitación era pequeña, estaba muy limpia y daba a la calle. Perfecto.españa 03/08/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Couple muy centricoEspaña 29/07/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Family Nos ha encantado el hotel, el personal muy amable y atento y la habitación todo nuevo y muy limpia.España 25/07/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Couple Excelente ubicación. Cama muy grande y cómodaEspaña 20/07/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Couple La única pega es que la habitación (402) el techo es muy bajo, y midiendo 1.90 es un poco molesto, ya que tienes que ir encorvado.España 16/07/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Couple Ubicación excelente. Desayuno muy bueno. Habitación muy confortable, mobiliario un poco arañado. Todo el establecimiento muy limpio e higiénico. Necesitan más personal en recepción. Check In muy pesado y lento. ...España 12/07/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Couple Super hôtel dans le centre, à proximité de tout !! Tranquille la nuit, le personnel accueillant et de bons conseils.France 08/03/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Couple GenialEspaña 03/03/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Couple AL SER ESTANCIA DE 5 DIAS DENTRO DEL TIPO DE HABITACION IGUAL UN POQUITO MAYORESPAÑA 23/02/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Couple We found almost everythin great, the location, the room, the service and so on. There were just two tings we didn´t like. The first that the air con wasn´t working, ...Sweden 19/02/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    7.0Very Good

    Couple La insonorización respecto del tráfico de la calle, en la planta 1, es mejorable. El personal de limpieza actúa por las mañanas sin la menor consideración hacia las personas que ...España 17/02/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Couple Miss a European news channel in English rather than two American money channels. Room size suits overnight stay for 1 person. Quite small. Brendan O'NeillIreland 08/02/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Family Buen hotel y ubicación perfectaEspaña 05/02/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Couple HOTEL TRES BIEN SITUE LE PERSONNEL DE LA RECEPTION TRES GENTIL ET TRES SERVIABLE HOTEL TRES PROPRE PETIT DEJEUNER EXTRAFRANCE 29/01/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Couple Everything were perfect! :)Italia 26/01/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    4.0Acceptable

    Couple Excelente ubicaciónEspaña 21/01/2020

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Group of friends L'hôtel est bien situé les chambres sont confortables et nous avons pu se reposer au calme. Très bon accueil et le personnel est serviable. Je peux conseiller votre établissementFrance 19/12/2019

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Couple Excellent stay. Great locationUK 19/11/2019

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Couple buen hotel, en el que la ubicacion es inmejorable...los servicios buenos..y el personal de recepcion...profesional y atento. Volvere-españa 16/11/2019

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Couple OEspaña 22/10/2019

    View more
  • 1/

    6.0Very Good

    Couple I loved the location and price. However, there were three problems that concerned me: 1 - Even though you claim to be 'going green' by only washing towels left on ...Canada 20/10/2019

    View more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Couple Stayed at the Soho Boutique Màlaga four times and look forward to our next stay.Denmark 01/10/2019

    View more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Couple Comfortable one night stay. Great locationUK 09/09/2019

    View more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Group of friends We have stayed with you a lot of times our room this time was not goodUk 05/09/2019

    View more
  • 1/

    7.0Very Good